Christian Fiction

2019 Christy Award Winners

2018 Christy Award Winners

A Week in the Life series by Intervarsity Press. (Historical Fiction) (Shown Above: deSilva, David A. A Week in the Life of Ephesus. Intervarsity Press, 2020.)


Lewis, C. S. The Chronicles of Narnia series (Fantasy)

  1. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  2. Prince Caspian
  3. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  4. The Silver Chair
  5. The Horse and His Boy
  6. The Magician’s Nephew
  7. The Last Battle


Lewis, C. S. The Space Trilogy series. (Science Fiction)

  1. Out of the Silent Planet
  2. Perelandra
  3. That Hideous Strength


Martin, Charles. Long Way Gone. Thomas Nelson, 2016. (Christy Award Winner 2017, a re-telling of the Parable of the Prodigal Son)


Rivers, Francine. Mark of the Lion series. (Historical Romance)

  1. A Voice in the Wind
  2. An Echo in the Darkness
  3. As Sure as the Dawn


Rivers, Francine. Lineage of Grace series. (Historical Fiction)

  1. Unveiled: Tamar
  2. Unashamed: Rahab
  3. Unshaken: Ruth
  4. Unspoken: Bathsheba
  5. Unafraid: Mary